All about barre-style workouts, what inspires me and tips on healthy eating for life

Still here!

4 Comments

hi all! I’m still here, life has just gotten a little busier than normal lately- this is a good thing! Classes are full tonight and I’m super excited to teach. I know I have been MIA for a few days but I wanted to check in and let you know I’m STILL HERE 🙂

I have some awesome posts planned for this week and next so stay tuned! 

Sometimes a list is easier when life is crazy!

  • JO & JESS conquered NY! They had a wedding to attend this past weekend and we had many email exchanges about how to stick to their number and I’m happy to report- THEY DID IT…and had fun! This is the most important part! Awesome!
  • A new and exciting business venture is developing and I can’t wait to share it with all of you! For now it is still hush hush but I KNOW you will LOVE IT.
  • Remember my honestly/honesty post a few weeks back….well tomorrow Jalen and I have plans with a few other moms and babies and I am going to wear a bathing suit for the first time in a LONG TIME….I am definitely struggling with this even though my company is other moms just like me! UGH…I needed to get this out somewhere so I thought this blog was the best place! I will let you know how this goes 😉
  • A few clients are doing doubles tonight…aka two classes back to back…how awesome is this!!! So proud of you ladies!
  • A lifestyle seminar is in the works! I know tons of you have been asking WHEN….soon, I promise to have a date soon!

That’s it for now! I’m sorry this is so short but I couldn’t stand going another day without checking in 🙂

Happy Sunshine!

4 thoughts on “Still here!

  1. I’ve missed your posts. They always make me smile!! Especially when you mention you are proud of us for conquering NYC this weekend. I was SO worried I’d somehow screw up all this progress but it wasn’t nearly as stressful as I thought. I guess this habit has become permanent huh – the “number” and I are now BFFs! 🙂 PS. Do not worry about the bathing suit, you will look wonderful. You are strong, beautiful and fit AND a hot mama. Embrace, embrace!!

  2. Embrace your hotness, just saying 🙂 But obviously, I can attest to the fear of the bathing suit (dun!dun!duuuun!). You will conquer it just as we conquered NY 🙂 Thanks for the shout-out and I can’t wait for classes this week!!

  3. I have missed posting! I need to catch up 🙂 @ Jess: I am so happy you and your number are BFF’s 🙂 Only good things can come from that! @ Jo and Jess: Thank you for your kind words re: the dreaded bathing suit! It went well actually 🙂

  4. I’m super excited for your seminars, I feel like I want to read The Book of Tanya! 😉

Leave a Reply

